After terminating a business or restoring one from backup, redundant or unneeded business names may appear in the Businesses tab. These can be removed. Go to the Businesses tab and click Remove Business:
Select the business to be deleted in the dropdown box and click Remove Business:
Removing a business name does not delete the business, which is not stored in the application. It only removes its name from the Businesses list. The business’ complete data file will remain in the application data folder. But, inside the application data folder, it will be transferred to the
Trash sub-folder. To completely eliminate the business, it must be deleted from there.